This guide will show you how to access more premium features and publish more websites by upgrading to a larger plan.

Log in to your account and open the Plan menu at the top right.

The plan menu in Unicorn Platform

There you should be able to see every Unicorn Platform plan, and the list of features that each plan provides.

The pricing table

The plan with Cancel button is the one you are currently subscribed to.

The chosen plan is Maker

You can get 2 free months by choosing a yearly plan. Note that in this case, you will be billed annually, not monthly.

The yearly plan

Pick the larger plan that fits your needs and click on Switch button.

Click Switch to change the plan

Please note that if you have an active recurring discount, it will disappear after you change your plan.

F.A.Q.

If I change a plan, what will happen to the credits I already paid?

You will be charged less 🙂 We will use the unspent credits to pay for your new plan.

What will happen if I cancel my subscription?

We will stop charging you immediately. Also, we will calculate the remaining time of your subscription. After that date, we will unpublish all extra websites and remove attached custom domains if any.

Can I have a discount?

We offer a 50% discount on anything for students and non-profit organizations. Please reach us to get the discount.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!