This is a simple guide to assist you if you wish to cancel your Unicorn Platform plan/subscription.

Log in to your account and open the Plan menu at the top right.

The plan menu in Unicorn Platform

Find the plan with a Cancel button. This is your current plan.

The current plan

Click Cancel to revert to the free plan.

Confirmation window

F.A.Q.

Can I cancel my account plan at any time?

You can cancel your subscription anytime by clicking a button. If you are not satisfied with the service, you can ask for a full refund within 60 days.

What will happen if I cancel my subscription?

We will stop charging you immediately. Also, we will calculate the remaining time of your subscription. After that date, we will unpublish all extra websites and remove attached custom domains if any.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!